Grilled Salmon with Dill & Shallots

One of the meals that I made for supper recently was salmon on the grill.  I’d not tried that before, but it turned out tasty.

grilled salmon

I began by sprinkling it with garlic salt, hot paprika, and black pepper.  Then I thinly sliced a shallot and a lemon and topped the salmon with them and dill.  I squeezed the rest of the lemon over it and drizzled it with olive oil before grilling.  Yum!

spiced and seasoned salmon slicing shallot salmon ready for grill

Leave a Reply

